Enjoying the camera

Birdfeeder image by Brad MarchesseaultNothing but an empty bird feeder swinging from a barren branch in December. Having fun with the new camera on a much needed walk after all of the Christmas goodies we’ve been eating. 

I spotted this and asked my husband, Brad, to take this shot since he was holding the camera at the time. We’re sharing it like good kids!

The first half of the walk I had the camera and everyone was annoyed about having to wait while I took pictures. I told them to go on without me and I’d meet them at home, but they stopped ahead of me and I caught up eventually. The second half of the walk Brad took the camera and I walked slowly alongside him pointing to everything I wanted a shot of…is this really sharing? I don’t know, but it seemed to work alright this time. 

Leave a Reply

