No bugs were harmed in the making of this collection

Kim Marchesseault's bug collection

Some people (my husband) actually claim my bug collection isn’t a real collection because it only contains one bug. I say it *is* a collection because I found the bug, I “collected” it *and* it’s here in my display case. Hello! display case! That makes it an official collection! So, it’s a collection of one. Big deal! I started collecting bugs bKim Marchesseault's bug collectionecause I found this one really beautiful bug that had dropped dead on the ground at the NC Zoo one day last year. I’m just waiting for the right bugs to drop dead around me so I can increase  the size of my collection. One year in and I already have an entire bug. Plus, I have all these cool looking pins ready to go. So much potential.

Leave a Reply

